9 Ball Tournament

at The Gameroom
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2020 .
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 11:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 11:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 11:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 11:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 11:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 11:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 11:30pm
Address: 
807 Lake Bardwell Drive, Ennis, TX 75119

Ready to get out of the house? Come on out and have some good food with your favorite beverages during this tournament  played on 12 NEW Valley 7ft tables with plenty of elbow room! Have some young-uns? They are welcome, too! They willl love the arcade.